MODISO UPw-45-6000/3000

Kategorie: Délkové krácení hranolků

MODISO UPw-45-6000/3000Pila s dopravníky
Výrobce: MODISO

 

 

TECHNICKÝ POPIS

Strojní zařízení  je určeno k zkracování  okapnic  pro  okna. V případě výměny pilového kotouče je možné provádět krácení zasklívacích lišt. Zařízení  je  vybaveno  zarážkami, stolem se skříní, bezpečnostním  vypínačem. Na  přání  je  možno dodat i se vstupním a výstupním válečkovým dopravníkem, pneumatickými upínači a pneumatickými zarážkami.

TECHNICKÉ PARAMETRY     

Rozměry pily      

Výška řezu při 90°/45°          

Délka řezu při 90°/45°     

Nastavení pokosů L-P     

Nastavení kapování L  

Příkon motoru   

Napětí    

Hmotnost pily       

Odsávací hrdlo       

508 x 747x 470 mm

60/30 mm

255/177 mm

47- 47 °

45 °

1 300 W

230 V

14, 5 kg

58 mm

LETÁK KE STAŽENÍ

UPW-45-6000/3000.pdf

 

print Formát pro tisk

Komentáře rss


Strana:  1 2   další »
, lsurya@gmail.com odpovědět
Nice article..
http://bit.ly/2JBHX2v
, lsurya@gmail.com odpovědět
thanks for sharing, i like your article,.
http://bit.ly/2WOUG8M
, Movers Hyderbad odpovědět
Packers and Movers Hyderabad Give Certified and Verified Service Providers, Cheap and Best ###Office Relocation Charges, ***Home Shifting, Goods Insurance worth Rs. 10,000, Assurance for Local and Domestic House Shifting. Safe and Reliable Household Shifting Services in Hyderabad with Reasonable Packers and Movers Price Quotation @ https://packersmovershyderabadcity.in/
, Packers and Jaipur odpovědět
Get Packers And Movers Jaipur List of Top Reliable, 100% Affordable, Verified and Secured Service Provider. Get Free ###Packers and Movers Jaipur Price Quotation instantly and Save Cost and Time. Packers and Movers Jaipur ✔✔✔Reviews and Compare Charges for household Shifting, Home/Office Relocation, ***Car Transportation, Pet Relocation, Bike SHifting @ https://jaipurpackersandmovers.in/
, Packers And Movers Ban odpovědět
Local Packers and Movers Bangalore List, Get Best Price Quotes, Compare Movers and packers Charges, Top, Local Household Shifting Services @ https://packers-movers-bangalore.in/
, packers ahmedabad odpovědět
Packers and Movers Ahmedabad - We Provide ***Best Service Providers, Safe, Reliable, Affordable, Trusted ###Movers and Packers in Ahmedabad List, Household Shifting, Office Relocation: Choose Top Verified Packers and Movers Ahmedabad Compare ✔✔✔Shifting Service Charges, Price Quotation, Rate List Charts and Save Money and Time @ https://packersmoversahmedabad.co.in/
, شركة سكاي لنقل العفش odpovědět
http://treeads.net/ شركة سكاي لنقل العفش
http://treeads.net/blog.html مدونة سكاي لنقل العفش والاثاث
http://treeads.net/movers-mecca.html نقل عفش بمكة
http://treeads.net/movers-riyadh-company.html نقل عفش بالرياض
http://treeads.net/all-movers-madina.html نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
http://treeads.net/movers-jeddah-company.html نقل عفش بجدة
http://treeads.net/movers-taif.html نقل عفش بالطائف
http://treeads.net/movers-dammam-company.html نقل عفش بالدمام
http://treeads.net/movers-qatif.html نقل عفش بالقطيف
http://treeads.net/movers-jubail.html نقل عفش بالجبيل
http://treeads.net/movers-khobar.html نقل عفش بالخبر
http://treeads.net/movers-ahsa.html نقل عفش بالاحساء
http://treeads.net/movers-kharj.html نقل عفش بالخرج
http://treeads.net/movers-khamis-mushait.html نقل عفش بخميس مشيط
http://treeads.net/movers-abha.html نقل عفش بابها
http://treeads.net/movers-qassim.html نقل عفش بالقصيم
http://treeads.net/movers-yanbu.html نقل عفش بينبع
http://treeads.net/movers-najran.html نقل عفش بنجران
http://treeads.net/movers-hail.html نقل عفش بحائل
http://treeads.net/movers-buraydah.html نقل عفش ببريدة
http://treeads.net/movers-tabuk.html نقل عفش بتبوك
http://treeads.net/movers-dhahran.html نقل عفش بالظهران
http://treeads.net/movers-rabigh.html نقل عفش برابغ
http://treeads.net/movers-baaha.html نقل عفش بالباحه
http://treeads.net/movers-asseer.html نقل عفش بعسير
http://treeads.net/movers-mgmaa.html نقل عفش بالمجمعة
http://treeads.net/movers-sharora.html نقل عفش بشرورة
, Packers Movers Pune odpovědět
Packers And Movers Pune to Kolkata

Packers And Movers Pune to Chennai

Packers And Movers Pune to Hyderabad

Packers And Movers Pune to Bhubaneswar

Packers And Movers Pune to Bhopal
, Packers AndMoversMumbi odpovědět
Hire Best Packers And Movers Mumbai for hassle-free Household Shifting, ***Office Relocation, ###Car Transporation, Loading Unloading, packing Unpacking at affordable Price Quotation. Top Rated, Safe and Secure Service Providers who can help you with 24x7 and make sure a Untroubled Relocation Services at Cheapest/Lowest Rate @ https://packersmoversmumbaicity.in/
, Indore odpovědět
Packers and Movers Indore - Best Movers and Packers in Indore as the name suggests, are professional packing and moving company who lend a helping hand to you for packing and moving your household goods, office and local shifting and other such commodities from one destination to another.
Packers and Movers Indore @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/
Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-gurgaon.html
Packers and Movers Kolkata @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-kolkata.html
Packers and Movers Mumbai @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-mumbai.html
Packers and Movers Bhopal @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-bhopal.html
Packers and Movers Chandigarh @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-chandigarh.html
Packers and Movers Delhi @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-delhi.html
Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-hyderabad.html
Packers and Movers Jaipur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-jaipur.html
Packers and Movers Jabalpur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-jabalpur.html
Packers and Movers Nagpur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-nagpur.html
Packers and Movers Raipur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-raipur.html
Packers and Movers Udaipur @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-udaipur.html
Packers and Movers Pune @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-pune.html
Packers and Movers Ahmedabad @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-ahmedabad.html
Packers and Movers Vadodara @ https://www.manishpackersmoversindore.in/packers-movers-vadodara.html
Movers and Packers Indore @ https://t.co/XZyaEIcFqY

Strana:  1 2   další »

Odebírejte nás na youtube

Připojte se k nám na facebooku

SERVIS

PRO NAHLÁŠENÍ ZÁVADY VOLEJTE

TEL +420 777 754 241